Toll Free: 1-800-883-0761
1184 Plains Road East, Burlington, ON L7S 1W6

 

order-parts   

get_a_quote_button

 

 

 


Contact Us

Management

nolan_dukeNolan Duke

President
905-637-5216 x117
nduke@gcduke.com

 

neil_beechNeil Beech

Vice President
905-637-5216 x115 
cell: 905-317-3092
nbeech@gcduke.com

 

Turf Equipment Sales Representatives

       
Derek Brooker Brampton to London 905-320-5925 dbrookerturf@gmail.com
Paul Cooper Muskoka to Collingwood & Far North 289-675-0113 pcooper@gcduke.com
Jason D'Andrea GTA to Barrie 416-271-2820 jasondandrea@sympatico.ca
Bruce Holt Napanee to Quebec 613-266-1608 bholt@gcduke.com
Andrew Crow Niagara to Windsor 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
       
Michele Spinney Inside Sales 1-800-883-0761 X121 mspinney@gcduke.com

E-Z-GO Sales Representatives

Amy Wilkinson            Oakville to Windsor       519-901-2799 awilkinson@gcduke.com
Jessica Thompson            GTA to Collingwood       416-697-9357 jthompson@gcduke.com
Paul Cooper         Oshawa to Kingston & Muskokas       289-675-0113 pcooper@gcduke.com
Bruce Holt            Ottawa Valley       613-226-1608 bholt@gcduke.com

Dealer Sales

Mark Peart Rental Sales - Ontario 905-407-4748 mpeart@gcduke.com
Zach Taylor Mississauga to Quebec 905-802-2582 ztaylor@gcduke.com

Municipal Sales

Paul Cooper Oshawa to Quebec 289-675-0113 pcooper@gcduke.com
Andrew Crow Niagara to Windsor 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
Paul Turner GTA 416-566-0211 paul.turner2@sympatico.ca

Industrial Sales - Rayco

Andrew Crow GTA to Windsor & Northern Ontario 905-531-9480 acrow@gcduke.com
Zach Taylor GTA to Quebec 905-802-2582 ztaylor@gcduke.com

Industrial Sales - Cushman

Jessica Thompson GTA to Barrie 416-697-9357 jthompson@gcduke.com
Amy Wilkinson Oakville to Windsor 519-901-2799 awilkinson@gcduke.com

Parts and Service Department

Jenny Spooner Parts Manager 1-800-883-0761 X140 jspooner@gcduke.com
       
Heather McKeown Parts Counter 1-800-883-0761 X146 hmckeown@gcduke.com
Samantha Siple Parts Counter 1-800-883-0761 X141 ssiple@gcduke.com
       

Voiturettes Provinciales - E-Z-GO Sales - Province of Quebec

Neil Beech Directeur General 905-317-3092 nbeech@vpgolf.ca
Guy Lafontaine Representant des Ventes 514-296-5235 glafontaine@vpgolf.ca

Hours of Operation: 

Parts & Warehouse: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Service Shop:  Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

NEWS & UPDATES

Parts & Service Go Social